Ultra Music Festival 2010 Lineup Announced

Ultra Music Festival 2010 has announced its initial lineup.  As per usual, it’s shaping up to be a doozie!  Most of the biggest names in dance music are represented except 2009′s Dance Music Man of the Year, David Guetta.  Especially considering Wil.I.Am is booked, the absence of his collaborator on the Black Eyed Peas huge hits, Guetta, is conspicuous at best.  Let’s start a rumor!

More announcements to come, but I am holding out hope that some more underground talent will be added as time progresses.

Ultra Music Festival Day 1 – Friday, March 26th:
Tiesto, Eric Prydz, Swedish House Mafia, Carl Cox, The Crystal Method, The Disco Biscuits, Dirty South, Rabbit in the Moon, Will.I.Am, Infected Mushroom, Plump DJs, Adam Freeland, Felix Da Housecat, Lotus, Alex Metric, Pretty Lights, Green Velvet, Bassbin Twins vs. Uberzone, Evil Nine, Afrobeta and Kevens.

Ultra Music Festival Day 2 – Saturday, March 27th:
Deadmau5, Eric Morrillo, Armin Van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Groove Armada, Carl Cox, Faithless Sound System, Ghostland Observatory, Crookers, Steve Aoki, Bloody Beetroots, Major Lazer, Bassnectar, ATB, Glitch Mob, Diplo, LTJ Bukem, A-Trak, Rusko, Skream and Eddie Halliwell


Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
This entry was posted in What's Hot in House. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.